Contact us at 615-775-9686 or tapm@tals.org


TAPM BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2019

OFFICERS



John Duval, President

1550 West McEwen Dr. Ste. 300-39
Franklin, TN 37067

john@wemediateconflict.com




Stephen Shields, Immediate Past President

Jackson, Shields, Yeiser & Holt
262 German Oak Drive
Memphis, TN 38108

www.jsylawfirm.com, 901-754-8001






Sara Figal, Vice President

Nashville Conflict Resolution Center
4732 W. Longdale Drive
Nashville, TN 37211

sara@nashvilleconflict.org






Frank Cantrell, Secretary

Memphis Mediation Group
22 N. Front St. Ste. 850
Memphis, TN 38103

frank@memphismediationgroup.com





Robin Brown, Treasurer

1504 Kenton Ct.
Antioch, TN 37013

rbrown2456@aol.com


MEMBERS



Mary Ellen Bowen

Mid South Mediation Services
P.o. Box 13
Hohenwald, TN 38462

vorp7@hotmail.com



David Noblit 

Leitner, Williams, Dooley & Napolitan
801 Broad Street, Third Floor
Chattanooga, TN 37402

david.noblit@leitnerfirm.com




Karen Phillips

281 Ashley Lane
Brighton, TN 38011

karenphillips.mediation@gmail.com




Beth Tarter

The Mediation Center
1 Public Square, Ste. 10
Columbia, TN 38401

beth@columbiamediation.org




Alan Wolfe

Jackson, Shields, Yeiser & Holt
262 German Oak Drive
Cordova, TN 38108

awolfe@jsyc.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software